int $id, int|null $reassign, WP_User $user )
Fires immediately after a user is deleted from the site.
Note that on a Multisite installation the user may not have been deleted from the database depending on whether
wpmu_delete_user() was called.
The deleted_user action/hook can be used to perform additional actions after a user is deleted. For example, you can delete rows from custom tables created by a plugin.
This hook runs after a user is deleted. The hook delete_user (delete vs deleted) runs before a user is deleted. Choose the appropriate hook for your needs. If you need access to user meta or fields from the user table, use delete_user.
View all references
do_action( 'deleted_user', $id, $reassign, $user );