Uninstall Methods()

Your plugin may need to do some clean-up when it is uninstalled from a site. A plugin is considered uninstalled if a user has deactivated the plugin, and then clicks the delete link within the WordPress Admin. When your plugin is uninstalled, you’ll want to clear out any plugin options and/or settings specific to to … Continue reading Uninstall Methods